We are running a sale on Popup Card Studio. Save 28% right now during this very limited time sale. Click here to order now!

We are also running a sale if you purchase both Make The Cut! and Popup Card Studio. Save 38% right now during this very limited time sale. Click here to order!

Where are you from? Tell us about yourself

Comments

• minorcustomcraftsminorcustomcrafts Member Posts: 674
    Now that I have time. It's my turn. My name is Trisha I live in Lincoln, NE and I just turned 36. I have to kids-1 boy now 14 & 1 girl 7. My husband is the lucky one to stay at home, we will be married 9 yrs in July. I am a bookstore manager. So I get to see all these ideas about what I can cut. I am also a collector of lots of craft stuff. I started my son's scrap book when he was little, when you used all those scissors. It got to be too time consuming. I got the cricut a year ago December thinking it would help. Let's say it has been sitting until I came across MTC. Now I have gone crazy. Not scrapping (yet) making cards, I made a First Communion Banner, my daughters cake, word book for my parents anniversary, and a few other things. I am now going to start using it to scrap. (hopefully)

Trisha
    Trisha Now cutting with an 18" Black Cat Cougar minorcustomcrafts.com
  • iggyloveriggylover Moderator Posts: 11,513
    Trisha,

I LOVE books! If I worked at a bookstore, my house would be buried in books.... LOL!
    "All that is necessary for evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing" Edmund Burke Jeanette in Orange County, CA Love my Italian Greyhound --> I.G.--> iggy Own a Create: Krikee, getting used to a Black Cat Cougar: Bagheera
  • minorcustomcraftsminorcustomcrafts Member Posts: 674
    Yeah, I do have a ton of kids books. We were gonna sell them when we moved, but I couldn't do it. They moved with us.
    Trisha Now cutting with an 18" Black Cat Cougar minorcustomcrafts.com
  • maliamalia Member Posts: 382