We are running a sale on Popup Card Studio. Save 28% right now during this very limited time sale. Click here to order now!

We are also running a sale if you purchase both Make The Cut! and Popup Card Studio. Save 38% right now during this very limited time sale. Click here to order!

Where are you from? Tell us about yourself

Comments

• nannananna Member Posts: 205
    I guess I'm next!
    I'm 59 years old. I celebrated my LAST birthday. From now on all I'm having are un-birthdays!!
    I'm the mother of two, DD 36 and DS 30. I have 7 beautiful grandchildren from 18 yo to 5 months old.
    My husband and I just had our 25th anniversary. Finally found one that thinks he's married too!
    I've been scrapbooking for about 8 years.
    DD and I just combined scraprooms, so we have WAY TOO MUCH.
    I watch DD 2 youngest while she and SIL work their business. They travel alot and I spend most of my time at her house.
    I'm a retired certified medical office assistant.
    Born, raised and live in central Illinois.
    Real name Sue
    I love MTC

God bless Andy
  • iggyloveriggylover Moderator Posts: 11,513
    Welcome, welcome, welcome all.... :-D
    "All that is necessary for evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing" Edmund Burke Jeanette in Orange County, CA Love my Italian Greyhound --> I.G.--> iggy Own a Create: Krikee, getting used to a Black Cat Cougar: Bagheera
  • judyx1343judyx1343 Member Posts: 683
    Iggy,
    you crack me up. When I read Debby's post I read the big yellow school (bus). You are observant. love are the post never leave without laughing at something or another.
  • tuesytuesy Member Posts: 355